Hello Lovely People!

Welcome to my little corner of the Internet!
This is a place where I share what's new with me and what I do.

Please use the top menu to navigate through my collections and media.

Twitter Spaces:

Spaces I host/co-host:

Parents, Kids and NFT Projects:

Tuesday - Friday 7am EST / 12PM GMT

What is it?: 
A 1h safe space which encourages participation of younger artists. We have a conversation topic and halfway through a little draw-along!

#ThisIsNotAShill - Community & Project Spaces, Communicate & Network.

Tuesday - Thursday 2pm EST / 7pm GMT

What is it?:
A 2h safe space for projects/artists on all blockchains to come and share for 2-3 minutes what's going on with their projects/collections and themselves! Network and connect with likeminded people.

Off The Grind:

Sunday 1pm EST / 6pm GMT

What is it?:
A 2h strictly no "shill" and no kids allowed space co-hosted with @SleepyPirateNFT.

Hang out and catch up with friends in the Twitter sphere! A pure nonsense, for laughs space.

  • Instagram
  • Twitter